Committee

The Committee Members                                              

John Martin (Chair)  jmartin@allnyt.com

Bill Bertram (Vice Chair) wpparadecommitteevc@hotmail.com

John McCarthy (Treasurer)  john@mcoc.com

Padraig Allen info@papaevents.com

Ann Bernstein Abernstein@houlihanlawrence.com

Terry Conroy conroy613@yahoo.com

John Cullen emcpville@aol.com

Mary D’Amico mikematt1@aol.com

Tom Devine tdevine@HEALY-ELECTRIC.COM

Paul Dillane  porterhousewp@optonline.net

Declan Farrell info@vintagebar.net

Vinny Finnegan vinny33@optonline.net

Capt Nick Kralik nkralik@ci.white-plains.ny.us

Tom Lavelle tom.lavelle.cu7d@statefarm.com

Doris Mady dmady@wpbid.com

Anne McPherson amcphers@ci.white-plains.ny.us

Brian Mahon porterhousewp@optonline.net

Jim Noonan jnoonan@ci.white-plains.ny.us

Jim Scully jim@scullycorp.com